Sweet escape :)

18 11 2009

It’s 2 pm and I am in my office just wanting the day to end faster. Outside the weather is sunny and I made the horrible mistake to look into my pictures again… I spent my lunch break daydreaming… Here are some of the places where I would like to be right now:

Ada Foah 🙂

Ada Foah sunset

Waterfall Lodge – Wli Waterfall:

"Hallo" said the parrot 🙂

Cape Coast:

A piece of Cape Coast Festival from Sabine 🙂

And the list may go on…

Heaven... again!

Me… in a weekend mood!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

