Dreaming out loud :)

20 01 2010

I have a dream for the next 5 years of my life. It’s not about saving the human kind; it’s not about winning the Nobel Prize, people appreciation or interest. It’s about me. About what I discovered it makes me happy, about what I love to do. It, of course, all started in Ghana. I guess I needed an extraordinary experience to discover what I really love 🙂

But going back to my dream 🙂 It will all happen before my 31st birthday. If I get lucky maybe before 30. It’s not about having 1 million dollars/Euros.  I don’t want to be in top 100 richest people in Romania. I don’t want my face in the news. What I want to do isn’t even very difficult.

I want to travel and live for at least 4 months in 5 countries. The choice is pure emotional and influenced by factors I can’t really name: stories I heard, articles I read, people I talked with, images, feelings, etc.

My choice, not necessarily in this order: Kenya, Tanzania, Uruguay, Malaysia and Thailand 🙂

So wish me luck 😛 If you have any fundraising tips feel free to share 🙂

See you there!

I'm gonna live forever 🙂

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 01 2010
zazu

Tanzania anytime

26 01 2010
alexandrabirladianu

🙂 What about Kenya? Any advice? 🙂

Leave a Reply

