Today was a happy day :)

12 12 2010

I don’t know why but things always seem to get better at the end 😛 No, I haven’t changed my mind, I am still super excited to go home. [10 more days 😛] But today, for the second week in a row, I saw the part of India I probably like the best: FAMILY.

Today was Family Day in my beautiful company. Yes, I know, it’s not mine, but it feels like it is every time I get to office 🙂 So while I was in the reception area, gathering raffles, I had once again the chance to be the sort of a “hidden” observer. And I loved every minute of it.

I love kids. And watching happy human interactions. Watching families being together and laughing and having fun! And today it was like that…

It was a great Family Day.

And in 10 days from now I will be with mine 😀

Me happy…

PS: I think that if I practice more I will be even able to dance on Indian Music. Here is the Indian song of the year:

Actions

Information

2 responses

9 01 2011
Ana

I kinda hate this song. It’s everywhere. This and Stereo Love :))

I met some of your friends from work in Goa. India is not so big after all 😉

8 03 2011
Ana-Maria

Hi,
I want to ask you something about an event. Please contact me at ana_maria.nica@yahoo.com!

Thank you,
Ana Maria

Leave a Reply

