Happy

16 11 2011

In case anyone wonders… probably not but just in case 😉 I am alive and well. I realized for the past couple of months that the happier I am, the less I write on my blog. I guess it’s a good thing, at least from one perspective…

A friend told me a week ago that I shouldn’t leave the blogger in me die. I guess I did and I should try to rectify that. So many good things happen to me and around me that it’s a bit frightening… I am scared that the happy bubble will burst and obviously I don’t want that…

What I’ve been up to lately? I travelled a bit… I got to see bits of Switzerland, went to Paris twice to meet with people I really care about, I am studying French and I am not having internet at home since I moved in my new place… 1st of August 2011. Yes, that is a really long time, I know. But I kind of like it… It reminds me of Ghana and of how I lived without internet at home for 6 months… I guess it’s one way to cure an addiction 😛

What else… Lots of positivity around, I can tell you that 🙂 Friends getting married, plans to see friends I haven’t seen in years, Lille and Köln visits coming soon, and if all goes well, ending the year with an awesome holiday. Also today some really smart people in Iasi won the Pepsi Refresh Project and the face of my home town will get a bit happier 🙂

So here’s to more good news and happy people 🙂

Top of the world 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

